Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13407148322 A Single Man in Arvada, CO 25 / Warehouse Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Arvada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arvada, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Arvada, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, specifically singing. Even though I have little experience writing songs, I love writing new songs for me to sing and record. I also enjoy writing, short stories mostly. I've only finished one but others are in the works. I respect the creative mind because it is a great means of expression when words sometimes don't seem to fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy my video games and TV. I use them to express my emotions especially when I get frustrated from work among other things. I also enjoy the outdoors. The mountains here in Colorado are amazing. There are beautiful places to fish, hike, camp and explore. I also just like hanging out with my cousin or my family, drinking some beer and watching football or NASCAR races on TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I'm thankful for my three miniature poodles.
  3. I'm thankful for my job because I enjoy it and it's not too stressful physically or mentally.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful