Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13406922318 A Single Man in Bremerton, WA 44 / Police Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bremerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rovaniemi / finland
  • Religion: Christian

Bremerton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bremerton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Any number of activities... In no particular order: back-country hiking, camping, ice hockey (played in college), fly fishing (catch and release, mostly), martial arts, wood working, reading, writing, plays, cooking,occasionally TV, good movies, and any of the above I can combine doing with my kids / dogs / horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. A multi-day camping trip somewhere away from other people.2. A good play followed by an elegant dinner.3. An evening snuggled on the couch with a quiet conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness above all else.Someone with whom I can share all of life's little (and big) adventures, who appreciates good conversation, going out, and staying in. Someone who likes animals, respects family, and understands and expects loyalty, faithfulness and honesty. There's so much more... don't hesitate to ask.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Science of Trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. PNW.
  3. Good health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Let the list of self-flattering adjectives commence... Smart, witty (albeit drier than a vermouth laden martini), loyal (to a proverbial fault), introspective (bonus points if you know what that means) active, adventurous (snow shoeing anyone?), self sufficient (I can make that!)... and a nature / animal lover. Shees. Want to understand what any of that meant? Yeah, me either. But if you do, ask... I actually sometimes come across better when I'm conversing with an actual person instead of a blank screen.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

ok, let the geekery begin... pretty much anything by le guin, tolkien, orson scott card, margaret weiss, etc., classics- old man and the sea, the odyssey... the things they carried, and everything in between., anything that will teach me how to do something / learn something / view something differently.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

so many, star wars (duh), lotr, any of the marvel movies fits the bill.

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, american dad, family guy, last week tonight, game of thrones, firefly (yeah, i know it's cancelled, but still)