Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13406876814 A Single Man in Chelsea, MI 53 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Chelsea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Chelsea, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chelsea, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors riding a mountain bike or road bike, on a trail hiking. I love fine dining as well with a great red wine. I have traveled to 45 plus countries for work and pleasure. I am financially secure and am hoping to find that one woman to be with for a very long time. I stay very active, I have to because like I said, I like to eat, LOL.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, Skydiving, mountain biking, road biking, hiking or hanging out with my grandson.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football