Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13406751018 A Single Woman in Upland, CA 35 / Driver

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chaffey community college
  • Religion: Christian

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family, friends and country music

I typically spend my leisure time

Line dancing, reading and crocheting

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kiddos
  2. God
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Send me a message on line or kik at amandabrownbridge so we can talk more.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show