Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13406707217 A Single Woman in Dunwoody, GA 57 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: uga and gsu
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from uga and gsu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy international travel and experiencing new and unique cultures. I love to meet people from all over the world and I am so fortunate that my job allows me to do so. I had an apartment in Paris for several years and really loved the mix of people living in the city. I studied French during that time and enjoyed my French neighbors trying to help me master the accent and laughing at my mix of an Atlanta accent with a French accent-needless to say I never mastered it! I enjoy down to earth people that enjoy new experiences. I have found the southern trait of never having met a stranger applies around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Aside from traveling, I love cooking and hosting dinner parties for family and friends. I really like watching football (both kinds) and binge watching good TV series. I have a wonderful network of friends and love to get together-a restaurant with a patio or an outdoor caf´┐Ż is always my favorite spot. I love boat riding on a lake or walking on a beach --probably the two spots I relax the most. My job is quite stressful so that fortunately keeps me thin (maybe not the healthiest way to do it) but I enjoy walking everyday and listening to music to help relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, optimistic, humorous, and enjoys experiencing new things

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my smile I am told

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Madam Secretary" by Madeline Albright (I actually own an autographed copy and this reminds me that I need to get it back from my colleague lol)--the book really showed what a down to earth person she is and how she rose to be Secretary of State; and Grisham?s Camino Island.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful family and great friends
  2. A job I really enjoy
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I have two great kids that are my best friends-my daughter is a trauma surgeon in her residency and my son is a filmmaker. I love hanging out with them. My family is very close and we get together often. We are all movie buffs. Many find this surprising about me but I love motor cycles-not to drive but to ride. I think my children are secretly relieved I decided to join a dating website rather than buy a motor cycle!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

political figures, political figures, john grisham and recommended authors like him

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the way we were, while you were sleeping, the other guys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

homeland, house of cards, where to start?