Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13406692711 A Single Man in Apopka, FL 46 / Plumbing service manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Apopka
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Apopka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apopka, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to salt water fish, online gaming,grilling. I love a good debate over a great meal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to find new areas to salt water fish. I play league of legends online. I also like to find new foods to grill

The first thing people notice about me

My radio voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones. The books were so much more involved in character developement. You get drawn in wanting to find out the next progresion for Arya and John. You lose some of the personality that was written into them when you watch the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My health
  3. Steak

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything stephen king or weis and hickman, dragonlance, historical crime

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

segal, jason stathohm, lethal weapon, anything robin williams, silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, third rock, srar trek