Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13406678420 A Single Man in Parsons, TN 41 / At risk youth councilor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Parsons
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: east jefferson

Parsons, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parsons, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from east jefferson. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the simple things in life. Simplicity Getting Back to Basics is the key to a good life. Love talking about life and how there are no coincidences how we all cross paths for a reason. I enjoy football college in Pro huge Saints fan. And I love great food and I love to cook. But above all I love taking care of my girl that's why I'm here looking for her my soulmate. I'm also passionate about my little cabin in my 50 acres that I purchased I've been working on my cabin for about 3 months now trying to get it cozied up for the winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sitting by a fire pit having a beer and cooking some food and enjoying time with my girl. I love fishing camping hunting anything with the outdoors. I also love a good cozy dinner at a new restaurant I've never tried. I love listening to music. Love making people smile.

The most influential person in my life has been

An understanding between each other that's on an entirely different level than anyone else could ever understand.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing easy to talk to and get to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. A chance to seek out my destiny.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm loyal to a fault

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was a professional swimsuit and extreme sports photographer for many magazines for 8 years. I spent 13 years active duty military Special Forces. I hiked the Appalachian Trail four years ago. I love things cozy in the winter sitting by a fire or watching movies cuddling on the couch.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction