Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13406611018 A Single Woman in Jensen Beach, FL 25 / Deli Associate

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jensen Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jensen Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jensen Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography is my passion. Finding someone who enjoys the simple things in life. Enjoys the beach life, just to have conversations with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beachTaking picturesNew Adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty one of the important qualities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God being apart of my life
  2. Just being alive
  3. My car

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, despicable me, horror

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other