Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1340655824 A Single Man in Trevorton, PA 38 / Cook

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Trevorton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: selinsgrove
  • Religion: Wiccan

Trevorton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trevorton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like to go camping and love the outdoors. i also like to game with friends on computer. i like to be romatic and do special things for my partner. i like to sit and watch a movie or pick up a good book to read

I typically spend my leisure time

gaming outdoors and sitting back and watch a movie or a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to have fun and cherish life together

The first thing people notice about me

i am caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

guideposts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. where i am in life
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a real god caring guy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dean koontz books, wiccan, home improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the waterboy, fast & furious 6, love letter