Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13406123530 A Single Woman in Dunwoody, GA 49 / Journalism/communications

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university college dublin, ireland
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university college dublin, ireland. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living every day to its fullest. I am very into my Catholic faith and would like to be with somebody who is as into their Catholic faith as I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy all outdoor activities. I enjoy volunteer activities that allow me to use my skills to help others.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, followed by my Irish accent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two children who bring me great joy. They are ages 10 and 13.
  2. I am thankful for the friends I have met through my local Catholic Church.
  3. I'm very thankful for my faith.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a Catholic mother of two young boys. I am a professional women in the workforce. I live in metro Atlanta. I am not looking to hear from somebody in their late 50s or 60s. I would prefer 40s or very early 50s. I am self-sufficient in all things family and raising of children. So I am looking for somebody who's preferably Roman Catholic and into their faith, a practicing Catholic. I am looking for somebody to spend the next 40 years with and I do believe that it's important to have your religious beliefs on the same page

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational