Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13406026830 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 45 / Service Planner-Utility Industry

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: south western jc
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from south western jc. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Kids, Job and living a healthy life style. Cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends or family bbq

The most influential person in my life has been

Good heart

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue zones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Let me come back to this

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Single mom. I'm easy going. Work hard play harder is my motto. I can balance Family, work and life. I have a Career job that ive been at for 20yrs. I enjoy sports. I workout a few days a week. I enjoy cooking and have tons of hobbies. I like to travel too. I am pretty much game for anything!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show