Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13405898722 A Single Woman in Alexandria, LA 35 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: grand canyon university
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from grand canyon university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping my students. I try to teach them morals, the love of Jesus, respect for themselves, esteem, problem solving, planning for their future, etc. Many students do not have a person to help them with those things, and I want them to have the best life and be happy with themselves and have a good relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read Books, Play Video Games, Watch TV, Play with pets, Sleep ?

The most influential person in my life has been

A relationship with Jesus Christ. When a man has that he will love by biblical principles because he loves God. No real marriage can truly be happy without God at the head.

The first thing people notice about me

My striking blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games was the best! The political arena on so many levels built into the book was phenomenal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. To have a grandmother/mother who proved human unconditional love was possible.
  3. The coworkers, counselors, and students (current and former) that are in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually a kind and friendly person once you get to know me, but I do tend to be super shy and awkward in large settings. Not big on small talk, I so suck at it. Love meaningful conversations about important things like the Bible, games, and hanging out. ?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very versatile and like all different sorts of things. I am a Jack of all trades kinda person, but I like to think I mastered a few things in my time. I am a kid at heart and enjoy simple things, like car rides, picknics, video games, etc. I teach middleSchool so I deal with kids all the time and share interests. (I do find them fascinating). ?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

hunger games, harry potter, world war z, giver series, bible, jesus is calling, the shack, horrible histories series

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

80, 90, 2000 current, some current, 90 country, depends on the song, depends on the song

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

made plays, anything funny that is not dirty, disney, anime, harry potter, hunger games

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

once upon. time,, american dad, anime, ducktales, tmnt, gargoyels, goof toop, horrible histories, documentaries, biographys, real life mysteries