Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13405808914 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of southern california and university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of southern california and university of michigan. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Leaving things better than when I found them, while having fun doing it, whether it's volunteering to feed the homeless in Hollywood, visiting orphans in Cuba (and checking out the amazing art and food scene there too), or taking care of foster kids in my own home. And travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, hiking, the beach, running around after my 4 rugrats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intelligent, driven, and most importantly, willing to be supportive of my decision to care for children in foster care.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fairly smart, but these days, I think they notice the four kids I have in tow before they notice me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my supportive family
  2. my friends
  3. the opportunities I'm afforded

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama