Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13405661011 A Single Woman in Blodgett, MO 53 / Owner. Cafe

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Blodgett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southeast mo state
  • Religion: Christian

Blodgett, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blodgett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing piano, singing , bowling ( I'm on a women's league)

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like for them to have a sense of humor. Life is to short to be yo serious all the time. Also loyalty is a must for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I hope they notice I am genuinely a nice person. I try to treat others like I want to be treated. I also try to be a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hinds feet on high places.An algorithm about the perils of a mountain goat trying to reach the top of the mountain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to get back up when I get knocked down by life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a really big heart and I tend to give it very easily. Sometimes it leads to pain but I'm a hopeless romantic and I know there's got to be someone out there waiting to love me as much as I want to love them back.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, csi, the voice