Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13405617721 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 28 / Administrative Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: regis college & umass boston
  • Religion: Other

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from regis college & umass boston. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about inspiring others to start a fitness journey of their own. It's never too late to start getting motivated to become fit. I am also passionate about truly finding the right guy for me. Although, there are so many negative comments about certain "dating" websites, what you put it in, is what you will get in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Going to the Gym2) Bowling, Mini Golfing, Basketball & Football Games3) Laser Tag, Gun Range, Horse Back Riding, Paint BallingThe list goes on...

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality I look for is Honesty and open communication. If you can?t be honest and communicate then there?s no relationship. It?s a team effort.

The first thing people notice about me

A person who will keep trying even if she fails

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. grandparents - for raising me
  2. my fitness supporters - who supported through my fitness journey
  3. Job - for the amount of people I connect with, and their experiences, has taught me so much

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime