Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1340530427 A Single Woman in Sebastian, FL 49 / Math Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sebastian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Sebastian, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sebastian, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a teacher and showing my students the math can be fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to learn about new things, meet people, try new foods, and explore Florida

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who knows who they are with a strong character, successful, caring, and educated.

The first thing people notice about me

My SMIE and interest in people

The last book I read and enjoyed

Growing Up Gifted

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I creaded my own cheese cake recipe! YUMM

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I?m always testing social norms, my interests are in people and why we do the things we do. This dating thing I still need practice on, but making new friends with similar interests, that?s Golden!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the da vinci code, the tipping point, blink

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, defiance, history chanel