Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13405199223 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / Architect

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

INTP, Architect, entrepreneur, New Yorker looking for a wife. Back in NY after 5 years in Istanbul. I sometimes travel to Detroit for work. I enjoy traveling and meeting people from different cultures. I consider myself humble, polite and a good listener. I believe in education as a continuous process in life. Also interested in art, architecture, design, urbanism, sociology and anthropology, history, theory, fashion. I relate beauty with simplicity.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and family, exercising or traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

In search of the one to share life's joys, passions, mysteries, adventures and sorrows. I am looking for someone who likes to travel and is interested in art and culture. Someone quirky with a unique fashion sense, strong willed who is pursuing her dreams, who reflects and has opinions about who she is and the world we live in.

The first thing people notice about me

is that I have a lot of hair? I am shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is my passion for art and architecture, my commitment to design excellence and my desire to meaningfully contribute to that space.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a kid at heart!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

simulacra and simulation, self reliance, no god but god

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

2001 a space odyssey, before sunset, the fountain

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, ted talks, journey of man