Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1340475534 A Single Woman in Needham, IN 49 / educational Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Needham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: private college in new york

Needham, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Needham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from private college in new york. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making life count and spoiling my goddaughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, great conversation, laughing, being outside, writing, working around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I am physically, mentally and emotionally attracted to who feels the same about me. I want to feel like I belong somewhere with someone. Non-smoker is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

Wow, just one thing? haha Okay, I was going to say that I am not afraid to live my life, but I suppose it would be my smile. Very rarely am I not smiling. If I am lucky, the second thing they notice is that I have a great laugh, but it takes two to make that happen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

mine. lol Don't get me wrong, I love to read everything from the classics people think are only for school to modern mindless sci fi romance fiction (yes, I meant that as one genre haha), but I have been writing a lot over the past year so I haven't read a lot. I did read a few of Esope Fables and couldn't stop laughing.. okay, yeah, I'm weird. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my emotional and financial stability
  3. the amazing life I have lived and hope to continue living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm datable! lol

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, nothing currently, supernatural