Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13404679234 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 33 / Program Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, my friends, my family, and my hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, movies, video gamss

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an upbeat, adventurous, active, and caring person. Hoping we click and are able to go on adventures and overcome challenges together. Looking for a compatible partner that understands that committed relationships take work and that even though no one is perfect, we can work together and accept each other for who we are.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm talkative - I get along with most people and I don't have a problem finding things to talk about. I know a lot of random facts off the top of my head - probably from my natural curiosity and my tendency to search for answers regarding all sorts of questions that pop up in conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Roach has a series of casual scientific books (Bonk, Stiff, Gulp, etc) that I've thoroughly enjoyed as she dives into the historical and scientific aspects of human sexuality, cadavers, and gastrointestinal studies. Though odd in subject matter, she lays out much of it in layman terms and weaves in humor that brings a great balance in reading that makes what would be awkward or embarrassing subjects accessible to everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My luck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm socially awkward and an introvert at heart, not a cold and stand-off'ish person. I'm assertive in my career but laid back in my personal life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a first-generation Taiwanese-American, so I hold an interesting (and sometimes difficult) set of perspectives on family value mixed with an American life-style. I'm an avid cyclist and enjoy being out of the house - rather than in the house. I avoid large social events and dance clubs in exchange for small intimate affairs with those closest to me. I enjoy quiet, and sometimes solitary, time for introspection and self-development.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

dresden series, lotr,, shogun, bonk, stiff

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bonds series, star wars, documentaries

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction