Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13404586927 A Single Woman in Beavercreek, OR 58 / Family Therapist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beavercreek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Beavercreek, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beavercreek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, play and changing the world!

I typically spend my leisure time

The Arts, Nature, Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who gets me...a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically: my hair My Being: I'm caring, playful and different!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Being You and Changing the World

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Dog, My Friends
  3. My Work which is my play!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am funny, without trying to be.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

being you and changing the world, living beyond distraction, blessed possibilities

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, you've got mail, wonder