Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13404479926 A Single Woman in Ashland, MA 59 / Housekeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ramirez college - avenue fernandez juncos, puerto rico
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love The Nature with his explendor.Also I am Honest, a great cooker, organized Person. I Love to share my Life with a christian, kind and honest man to makes me Laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I do to enjoy my leisure time are the followings; 1- Have a quality time with my Son and daughter. 2- Read a good book or magazine. 3- Enjoy to walk, the outdoors and I feel glad to help some friends with rides and or even a good advice.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I am looking for in another Person are;a good christian as a listener when I am sad. Be loyal and sincere to let me know his thoughts with trust. and him and I been Responsable to keep our relationship working on it with a optimist and clear mind forgetting the Past.Thanks, for reading this ProfileMaria M. Mendez?

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile. Also how I love to help those in need, for example I meet new neighboors who ask me for transportation to bring them to the food pantry in my area. So I am glad to bring them ride. In the Past when I came from P.R. I receive help to differents errands and Today's I Pass it on to other's bless to God to those People who help me in the Past.Other thing People notice about me is; I am very generous I do manual crafts decor and when they have any Family activity, I makes center tables decorations or Souveniers, even flowers depends theirs favorite colors.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last book I read and enjoyed went by the author GARY NULL, PHDTitle: POWER AGING... The Revolutionary Program to Control the Symptoms of Aging Naturally.The information him Presented it's for educational purposes only and is not intended to diagnose or treat illness, disease or any other medical condition. But the most I enjoyed it's chapter 9 Detox First it's helps me to creating the plan right for me as how I can eat healthy as grains, nuts, naturals juices, legumes. Also they Recommended Lunch should be the largest meal of the day, otherwise unused calories will be stored in fat cells.the dinner shoul be lighter than Lunch...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for have Jesus in my life.
  2. I am thankful for have a good growing old children's in my life!
  3. I am thankful to God to be alive, Learning everyday a new experience to help me to grow as Pers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people's they don't notice about me it's they would are; My Physical body a means to lose some weight. Actually I am working on it, it's not easy but I am doing it in a small steps. I'm takes care about my health taking some important vitamins, some exercise using my machine, maxi climber. Also I takes medicine for HBP to Control my Arterial Pressure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am Conservative woman and also I am very realistic woman with strong morals values and spritual believes in GOD Our Celestial Father. I am Loyal and I'm expecting from other Companion the same. Also I likes to Listen without judgments, because we all makes mistakes, correcting those mistakes and don't repeats again. I am ready to welcome the truth Love in my Life. Amen I love to be honest and I expecting the same from the other Person. I am looking for the true Christian Man , honest, Responsable and kidness man to live my life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

motivational video's (you tube)., catholic-bible., magazines, cooking book's, decorations and harry potter's fiction ( movies ).

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix and star wars., alien, blade runner., the titanic, the beauty and the beast.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order., the terminator., wonder woman