Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13404461225 A Single Woman in Mound, MN 39 / Culinary Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Mound
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

Mound, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mound, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am drawn to food (all food) culture (travel) and music (headphones, iTunes, live or...well...you just may see me driving around singing 80's at the top of my lungs...) I teach, but always learn a great deal more from others. Every day is a brand new day for me. I am learning how to enjoy "moments" which is new for me. It is a lot more calming way to live life. Ha! Who knew?

I typically spend my leisure time

Making an absolute mess of my...someone else's kitchen!I listen to about 3 books on tape each week. I go from foodie to philosophy to The Girl with the Lower Back Tattoo. All over the place really. Camping, hiking, biking, thinking about going to the gym more...I ran a 5K!In my free time I think of all sorts of amazing trips I would take if I had more free time.

The first thing people notice about me

Typically my laugh. I am vertically challenged, but an attitude and sass to compensate.I have a big smile.I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book of Joy. It is Desmond Tutu and the Dalai Llama together. Amazing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Unconditional Love
  2. Family
  3. Good Food, Clean Water and Shelter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How amazing my glasses are! I have a lot of them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, goonies, spaceballs, hot fuzz, idiocracy, money pit,, the princess bride, goonies, spaceballs, fuzz, money pit,, most superhero movies harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, chef's table, person of interest