Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13404338616 A Single Man in Morrisville, NC 50 / Restaurant area supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morrisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western carolina university. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, love, my career, and helping others achieve their goals. I believe to my Core that fate is devine through faith and that God does have a plan for all of us. We must trust in him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie, working out,taking unplanned road trips, photography, and when the time and the. setting is right,Watching the sunset at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

The capacity to love and care for others, honesty, loyalty, not be afraid to communicate, and have faith in what is to come is what?s meant to be.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, although I love writing and I do so often, I am not much of a book reader. Last book I read was the Spanish version of Love in the Time of Cholera.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My nature of putting others interests and needs before mine.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Physically Fit, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

A consistent workout routine is a very important part of my daily life. I express myself through writing short stories and poems. I?ve lived in numerous countries and I am multicultural. I grew up in the Dominican Republic and still have family down there.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the good doctor, survivor, designated survivor