Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13404019628 A Single Man in New York, NY 23 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching good movies, long walks on the beach. I like to try new things. I am very open-minded person with a lot respect towards other people. I have a snake, her name is Dominicana. She's very cute, I'm an animal lover. I train boxing. I have two siblings. Sister Megan and brother Ryan. They are all I have, including my little Dominicana. I hope I'll find someone nice to chat with. I am open to any kind of relationship. I believe that everyone of us has the other half of an apple. These days I like to say an other half of an avocado. Hehe, I'm a funny guy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, petting my little snake, and smoking shisha every day. Reading the Economist. And learning about stock market. I also like to sing, and play guitar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. For every day that God had given me.
  3. For my beautiful voice.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous