Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13403900027 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Risk Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports. Especially the energy of live sports. Food and Wine with the side order of travel.Being outside in NY. Taking a stroll. Drinking a glass of wine on the sidewalk. Going to concerts in the park.

I typically spend my leisure time

The same things I'm passionate about in the previous question. If we're talking pure leisure time I would say getting massages, doesn't happen often enough. I would also add binge watching bad TV, also doesn't happen enough, or maybe it's happening just the right amount. You can decide.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family. They are my everything
  2. The Cubs finally won the world series.
  3. The grapes that make red wine.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer