Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13403729925 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 36 / Insurance Agent

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a mother. Giving my daughter all the love and support she needs to be happy. I enjoy fitness and maintaining a healthy lifestyle, physical and mental.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, family and friends. Staying active, whether it?s going for a run or working out. Finding new projects for my daughter and I. Dining out and movies, when I have time.

The first thing people notice about me

Many tell me my smile. Otherwise, I?d say my easy going friendly personality. I?ll start conversation with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner and Modern Romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my family
  2. My health
  3. Life opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity. Yes, I carry myself with a very confident, independent, stong personality. What many may not see however is how sensitive I actually am. I have a big caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal