Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13403682733 A Single Woman in Newport, NC 49 / Stay At Home Mother

Never Daily I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Newport, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam just passionate about just life just waking up! and seeing the bright sun light! about being loved and wanting some body to love you back! no matter what you look like or how you act! iam passionate about my Christ jesus which strengthens me in the name of jesus! iam passionate about the water the trees the long walks on the beach, the dinners we cook together as a family ,passionate about free of speech! to say what ever is on my mind and yours! passionate about my lover my friend my other half. and passionate about the poor and giving back to those who don't have........ passionate about my beautiful children,&passinate about my man!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really don't do a lot that's why iam looking for that special some one to do it with me..... but I love watching tv , I love for him to cook for me.. I love to TALK... AND FOR HIM TO TALK BACK WITH ME.. ..THATS A MUCT COMMUNACATION! I would love to take walks on the beach with me and my baby girl!.. I would love for him to take us out to a nice restaurant... and I love listening to music and dancing in our home....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for God waking me up everyday!
  2. Iam thank for God waking me and my children and my grandbabies up every day!
  3. for me just being me! and who iam...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Kind