Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13403591432 A Single Woman in Chevy Chase, MD 51 / Business Development Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Chevy Chase
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stanford university

Chevy Chase, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chevy Chase, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stanford university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring new cultures, travel, Outdoor activities, Riding, Exercising (weights, salsa, Zumba) Cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to restaurantsTravelingGoing to the moviesExercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Generous, fun person who cares about people and is curious about the world. Looking for someone who likes to travel, spend time with friends and enjoy family.

The first thing people notice about me

Good energy. Intelligent, sparkly eyes. Petite, athletic frame.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zookeepers Wife - a novel about World War 2 in Poland

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and physical strength
  2. My children and extended family
  3. My passion for working on the issue of climate change

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy going out and taking advantage of city life, but I also appreciate quiet times at home with friends or family. I maintain a lovely home and like to cook. I work hard and am busy and active. I?m independent, but am an open and sharing person. I like to laugh and have a good sense of humor. I have two grown sons and a teenage daughter who will be graduating from high school in a year and a half.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism