Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13403466332 A Single Man in Watertown, CT 65 / Self Employed Contractor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Watertown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family, whether its just hanging out with them or going places with them

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors whether it is snow skiing, ice skating, sledding or just making a snowman (or snow women to be politically correct LOL) with my grandchildren and in the summer, water skiing, boating , jet skiing, tubing, biking, swimming or just hanging out on the beach, I also enjoy going to the movies, concerts, comedy shows and going places, such as New York city to see a play, shop ,dinner or just walk around, although I am not a couch potato, I do like to spend time cuddling up watching TV enjoying their company , sharing how our day went or events in our life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to have a honest meaningful relationship which would result in being best friends, life partners , caring and supporting each other( emotional, romantically and physically) sharing with each other what is important in their life including their family, job ,hobbies or leisure time, also someone who cares about their health and appearance along with a sense of humor who likes to laugh,with me ,about me or about themselves

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blackhawk Down

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my family are all healthy and happy
  2. That I am healthy and physical fit and can do whatever I want
  3. I had a successful career and was able to travel along with meeting all types of people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may joke around and like to laugh with people , I can be serious at time when need be

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to do actives and travel , although I had a rewarding career which included traveling, interacting with all types of people, supervising employees, learning , pushing buttons on a laptop or computer and being financial secure, I enjoy working with my hands and purchased a house in Jersey that was 4 feet under water 3 years ago after Hurricane Sandy, gutted it completely and now I am just about done remodeling it myself , I am not into sports ( only watch one football game ,Super Bowl)and rather spend my time doing actives or just chilling out with someone

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forest gump, terminator movies with arnold( i'l be back), pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law and order, history channel