Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13403293220 A Single Woman in Andrews, TX 23 / Waitress

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Andrews
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Andrews, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Andrews, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm real passionate about writing, I love to sit and just let my mind wonder... poems and reading are my favorite.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, they are everything to me. I'm real family oriented. I love to dance and type of music! Spending time with my kids is always a thing for me I like to spend as much time with them as I can, they won't stay little forever.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is going to accept me with my 3 kids first all for most. They come first in my life no matter what. Aside from them I just really want someone mature and someone who will respect me and my feelings. Honestly when I love I love hard. I need someone who is going to show me the same love I give them. Loyalty is a big thing to me also. I want be able to feel safe and secure with the person I'm with.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing and easy going vibe. They like how I can be myself around them and I'm literally the life of the party. Also, my eyes they're big and pretty so they say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my babies.
  2. My job.
  3. My family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show