Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402670236 A Single Man in Woodbridge, VA 30 / Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of charleston
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of charleston. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just coming across people from different walks of life and hopefully making a positive impact.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gotta love my nap time, going to the gym, and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

The hair ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful Parents/Family
  2. Awesome Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to the book than just the cover.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Fun. Witty. Smart.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism