Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1340254118 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 43 / Executive Assistant

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life...every day is a new day, a new start, a chance to do things differently....life is what you make it....I am fascinated by everything....I enjoy learning about new things...

I typically spend my leisure time

Two things....I love to read...if I could I would take the day off, grab my beach chair, a great book, a glass of wine and relax on the beach all day....I am a "movie head" I enjoy new and old romantic movies...I am fascinated by the use of cinematography and language to bring beautiful stories to life...it is truly an art...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter...
  2. My mother...
  3. My family and friends and the life I have been blessed with...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic