Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402408327 A Single Woman in Somerset, KY 43 / Government

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: somerset community college
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerset, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, being adventurous, or staying home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, not on drugs,and has a job.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Children
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I can handle a hectic schedule and still make time for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am honest and loyal. I have a playful personality.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama