Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402335726 A Single Woman in Catalina, AZ 65 / State Employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Catalina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Catalina, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Catalina, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, spending time with my children, grandchildren and loved ones. I also enjoy being outdoors camping, fishing riding. Dinning out, love a good movie. I totally enjoy holding hands cuddling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a good movie, going to a quite place do some fishing have a nice picnic.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, passionate, loyal, funny, cook

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, smiles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity,

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can keep a secret, will help my family, friends any way I can

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

girls night out, war movies, winer rivet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday live, chicago fire, history