Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402309326 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 50 / Service Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is important to me. I have 2 sons that i would do anything for. And come first.One is 26 and lives on his own and I have a 13 year old son who has autisum that lives with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, fishing, bowling, listening to live music and hanging out with friends or family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. They keep me going.
  2. God for being there for me, for the good times and worse of tines.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction