Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402297428 A Single Man in Lansdale, PA 46 / Pharmaceutical Industry ~ business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lansdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy some outdoor activities, working out, home projects, movies, and dinner out. I also enjoy a nice evening home with someone who?s company I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?d like to find someone with si similar qualities as myself. I have two boys 50% of the time, work for a pharma company, work out, movies, dinner out, little day trips, hike, home projects, etc. I?m financially secure, educated, affectionate, and enjoy a good kisser. (Lol). I tend to be attracted to people with a few cute quirks, loyal, very nice/kind, and easy on the eyes. Still interested?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys
  2. Health
  3. Financial freedom

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction