Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402292527 A Single Woman in Little Elm, TX 48 / Manager, Subcontractor Development

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Little Elm
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Little Elm, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Elm, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends, job, and pets. I'm a positive, giving person and appreciative of everything that's come my way (the good and the not so good) because it's made me who I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, sewing, & watching football

The most influential person in my life has been

There's 6 vital items a successful relationship requires: trust, honesty, communication, respect, compatibility and intimacy. I'm looking for a kind man, someone that will give it their all, shows their vulnerability, admit their faults (we all have them), be able to stand alone, doesn't need mothered, understands my sarcasm, loves to laugh, and makes me smile whenever I'm thinking of him. (Whew big list, huh) And of course, other 'important' stuff like how you take your burger or is it pronounced pecan or pee-can. Knows who he is and happy in his life but wants to enjoy it with...not just someone; the right woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Truly proud of my family/grandkids
  2. Good friends. Ones that 'get me' and will always be in my life
  3. My health. Despite growing up sitting too close to the TV and riding in the back car window

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

A typical weekend includes a lazy Sunday watching football, or listening to DMB while sipping on a nice bourbon and cooking a great meal (bonus points if you can reach the top shelf). I enjoy leisure motorcycle rides, being outdoors on a beautiful day, casual dinners, working in the yard, and spending time with my grandkids.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, big bang theory, modern family, big bang theory, shark tank, naked and afraid, masterchef