Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402287424 A Single Man in Hyde Park, NY 21 / Chef

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hyde Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the culinary institute of america

Hyde Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Hyde Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the culinary institute of america. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have endless conversations. I enjoy cooking and going out to dine. I love animals. I watch a lot of TV shows and movies. Let's go out and chat:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a person I can spend time with. A person that will give me a big smile after a long day. A person that can have any conversations with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Love to talk

The last book I read and enjoyed

The world history in 6 glasses. It tell how society have change and how these 6 different drinks play a role in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother's support.
  2. I am thankful for the good friends I have.
  3. I am thankful for life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious as my face indicate:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am trying to balance out my last semester of school, work, and meeting you at the same time:)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News