Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402286632 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 35 / Technical Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really into fitness, being active and eating healthy. I think it is awesome to see your body change from the work you put in.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have down time I like to get out of the house and do anything. I also like to workout, golf, play sports, Netflix, watch movies, hang out with friends/family. I am up for just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to be honest with one another and willing to talk about everything and anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction