Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402277929 A Single Man in Hamilton, OH 50 / Legal, business and marketing

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ut dallas, onu

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamilton, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from ut dallas, onu. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, art, business, seafoods, wine, cooking, music, theater, traveling, the ocean, literature, equal rights under the law.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing things with my children, oil painting, traveling (especially weekend getaways) and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, intelligence and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don Quixote. Genius of Cervantes as relevant today as 400 years ago. Very funny book as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Strong sense of humor
  3. Business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My singing, but I accept this may be deserved.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I just don?t get hung up on stupid stuff. I?m at the point in my life when whatever I?m doing is going to be fun, enjoyable and amenable to spontaneous diversion. I?m looking for someone with differences which are compatible. That is to say, you have interests of your own as well. Like running in marathons. I?ll cheer you on and admire your determination, but you should not need me to begin my training anytime soon. We will find endless things we enjoy doing together, but there should be no need for us to do absolutely everything together.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blade runner, as good as it gets, national geographic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, alone, house of cards