Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402272532 A Single Woman in Sterling, VA 32 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sterling, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about motivating others, particularly young girls and women, to live a healthier lifestyle. I have a huge love and (perhaps) obsession with fitness that I didn't always have many years ago.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, going to or watching movies, visiting new coffee shops and/or new places to eat and reading.I also enjoy experiencing new things and being taught something I didn't know how to do before - if you think you can actually make me play basketball well, you have a gift! LOL

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is strong in his relationship with God, passionate about what he does and is willing to teach me new things. Someone who likes to be around people, enjoy being outside, but also loves a relaxed day watching movies and making dinner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith for keeping me focused on my purpose in life and always challenging me to be better.
  2. My family for being there to support, encourage, challenge and laugh with me.
  3. My friends for giving me reasons to laugh uncontrollably loud without care!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is how hard I have worked to be as physically fit as I am today. I used to be over 300 pounds years and years ago. It took me a while to figure out how to do it, and now I'm hooked. They see me now and most (unless they knew me in the past) know how different I used to be.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel and dc comic films, band of brothers, generation kill, the pacific, mission impossible 1-5, most tom cruise films, john wick, the equalizer, man on fire

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama