Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402249926 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 28 / CPA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: troy university
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from troy university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite things to do on my days off are afternoon hikes at the park, Zumba fitness classes at the YMCA, and hanging out with friends at our favorite local spots.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can be myself with and who makes me laugh. I'd like to find someone who sees life as an adventure. Someone who is kind, considerate of others, and fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, probably. I smile a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The little things

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Alabama, born and raised. Love to dance. . . I teach Zumba fitness, and I have a passion for helping women of all ages find their confidence and reach their health and fitness goals. Love chocolate and sweet tea. Love the beach.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show