Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402241229 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 40 / Concurrent review specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Shooting guns and overcoming fears

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the range, spending time with my boys, love doing things outdoors, most recently started going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty,dependability, caring, loving

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, my smile, my facial piercings lol... Im kind of out there.. I love that shock factor when people realize I'm not a crazy person lol I love to make people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry, not much of a reader, it puts me to sleep. I would rather watch the movie haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart and I believe in respect and just want to be respected and compassion. Treat people how you want to be treated and not to take advantage of others. That is what i have tried to teach my children.. Most people like to look at body types and that can be hurtful as i have lost 87lbs and still working on myself but feel good about what i have accomplished.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I am divorced, my children do live with me and are my world. I do everything to provide for them. I am new to the dating scene so this I all new to me. We do have 3 dogs, I recently purchased my first home and my favorite hobby is learning to shoot. I do find it very liberating as a female to do that after my divorce considering I used to be terrified of guns. I have overcome another fear of spiders by letting my son tarantula walk on me which felt amazing( overcoming that fear that is). I do have tattoos and piercing and love them so if you have them i obviously have no problem eith that. I would love to meet someone stable in their life.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

john wick, the notebook, deadpool,batman vs superman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime