Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402157820 A Single Man in Concord, MA 64 / VP of a Non-profit

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Concord, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Talking, working, eating great food, time with family, Lakes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live music. Visiting Inn's in New England. Boating. Riding a motorcycle. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they know themselves. Honesty. Fun. Active.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dove Keepers, Alice Hoffman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Granddaughter
  2. My health
  3. Friends and work

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Political

TV I like to Watch

Other