Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1340214236 A Single Woman in Brunswick, GA 32 / Program Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: armstrong
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from armstrong. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I enjoy helping other. I spend lots of my time with family and the youth at my church. I love the outdoors and traveling and well as reading!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding the countryside either on my horse or on a four wheeler. I enjoy baking in my spare time and sharing with friends. Going out to dinner and the movies with friends

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say it's my smile that is the first thing people see.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Good Health
  3. Good Job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction