Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402083434 A Single Woman in DeWitt, NY 25 / Phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: DeWitt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

DeWitt, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in DeWitt, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my career, and my religion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking small road trips. I enjoy going out and finding new places to have fun in the area.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My parents.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a really down to earth person. When they first see me they usually think the opposite. Lol

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show