Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402002724 A Single Woman in Smithsburg, MD 39 / EMT

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Smithsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Smithsburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smithsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job and my kids. I love working on the ambulance and helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer at an ambulance company, however when i am not there i like to read, cook, go for walks and watch movies. During the warmer months I like to go camping and be outdoors. When it snows there is nothing better then spending the day cuddled up and cooking a big pot of home made chicken noodle soup.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can tell me the truth in what they want. That's not going to give me the 'i don't know' or 'i don't care' answer. I want to laugh and joke but also have deep conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.... people tell me that they can tell how i am feeling by looking into my eyes, they apparently say it all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My career
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the conjouring, bone collector, where the heart is

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama