Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13401851420 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 48 / Logistics manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, people, learning, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, watch tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy and easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

God never blinks, it?s inspirational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy to work with

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am funny, confident and smart, with a great zest for life.....

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, the da vinci code, chicken soup for the soul

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy