Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13401489830 A Single Woman in Farmington, ME 19 / Cashier

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Farmington, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m into art, my apartment is full of it it?s not valuable cash wise but it?s valuable to me. I enjoy drawing, hanging out with my friends, taking care of animals. I enjoy working! I have three years of experience In building construction. Also, it?s a goal of mine to study phsychology eventually I?d like to do something in child psychology for work. I?m open for new adventures. I enjoy the simple things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walk to town to go to the shops, getting driving time, and going out and finding new things to do for the night maybe a flyer is advertising a dinner or game night or a movie, if that makes sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cats
  2. My apartment
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal