Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13401367031 A Single Man in Huntsville, TX 31 / Foreman/operator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: trade school the ocean corporation
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m very passionate about my family first off... i?m highly passionate of the work I do for a living ... Add my home and the environment in my home...

I typically spend my leisure time

Fixing things around the house... fishing,spending time with my family and friends,There?s a lot of things I enjoy to do just ask. I can be very spontaneous also .

The most influential person in my life has been

To be upfront and honest that?s huge ...

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe that im a country person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health and determined mine set..
  3. All the lessons I?ve learned in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe that I?m always willing to help out and do what I Gotta do for my friend or my family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show